Executive Search & Interim Management

We fill leadership positions. Permanent and Interim.

Reckers & Griesbach is an Executive Search & Interim Management Consultancy. We support companies in filling leadership positions.

Through our services, we help our partners building and enhancing high-performing teams. With our international network we support our partners around the globe.

Our approach Seeing things from the right angle

Our focus is on building long-term partnerships based on trust. This is what allows us to see things from all the right angles, approach potential candidates with your company’s exact needs in mind and attract the most talented individuals.

Services

We support our partners in all tasks related to filling leadership positions – permanent and interim. We use our years of experience and, where necessary, our creativity. In detail, we proceed as follows:

  • Leadership Assessment

    As a part of our search process and as stand-alone service we offer Leadership Assessment and Development. This includes the conceptual design, implementation and moderation of assessment and development centres, potential analyses and competency-based interviews.

  • Executive Search

    We use established search methods and processes we learned from scratch. However, we separate ourselves from the stereotype of Executive Search by clearly giving our service the highest level of transparency with the help and use of digital tools and communication. Beyond that we put focus on variety, diversity and delivering talents which might be “out of the box” and still a strong fit towards your needs.

  • Interim Management

    Businesses have very different reasons for taking on an Interim Manager. This may be for example: overcoming the period until a permanent hire arrives, a project-based task or a restructuring. We provide a comprehensive network of interim managers in the following fields: general management, finance, sales, human resources and operations.

References

  • Oliver Bruns – CEO Neveon

    » Working with R&G is pragmatic, constructive and enjoyable. Their understanding of our needs and their solution-oriented approach helps us finding the leaders who make a difference. «

  • SVP – Automotive Supplier

    » R&G are by far the most energetic, enthusiastic, down-to-earth headhunter I have ever come across. Their friendly attitude makes it much easier to get things done always with a very acute sense of responsibility and ownership. «

  • Angela Körner – CHRO Janoschka AG

    » The cooperation with R&G is always highly professional and focused. Suitable candidates were presented within a short time, so that vacancies could be filled quickly. In addition, it is a lot of fun to work with the R&G team. I can only highly recommend it. «

  • Markus Sattlberger – Interim Manager

    » Great Interim Provider – highly professional!
    For me it is always a pleasure to work with Jan and Sebastian. The communication is from the beginning of the acquisition until the end of a project fully transparent, very effective and highly professional. «

The Team Experts and network partners

Our team consists of experts with many years of experience in placing executives in local and international positions. Our team is complemented by our network partners with expertise in management diagnostics, personnel development and coaching.

Sebastian Reckers
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/2021-04_Reckers-und-Griesbach_ID-20210330_037-scaled.jpg
Sebastian Reckers

Sebastian is the Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Reckers & Griesbach. He has been working in Executive Search since 2009 and placed more than 200 executives in permanent and interim positions. Sebastian works on national and international projects with a focus on senior leadership positions at organizations across a variety of industries. His core experience is in industrial markets.

Prior to founding Reckers & Griesbach, he worked for more than 10 years for an international Executive Search firm where he led the German office for the past 5 years, built up the Global HR function and was a shareholder. In addition, he also gained experience working in customer care, sales, and logistics for one of the world’s leading manufacturers of pumps and pump systems.

Sebastian completed an apprenticeship as industrial clerk and studied business administration at the University of Applied Sciences in Frankfurt. He is fluent in German and English.

Jan Griesbach
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/2021-04_Reckers-und-Griesbach_ID-20210330_073-scaled.jpg
Jan Griesbach

Jan Griesbach is the co-founder and managing partner of Reckers & Griesbach. He has worked in the executive interim business since 2013, and specializes in the industrial sector. In addition, our clients benefit from his expertise in life sciences and consumer goods.

Before he founded Reckers & Griesbach, Jan was responsible for interim management affairs at an international executive search specialist (as well as being a shareholder). During this time, he oversaw the growth and development of various related services. Prior to this, Jan spent three years working in the automotive industry and four years in the hospitality sector. He can also draw on skills acquired from a host of courses that he took at the BMW Academy (for internal staff).

During his day-to-day work, Jan gains inspiration from the sheer variety offered by his work. In the personnel sector, no two days are the same, each candidate has a story of its own and every client has different requirements. Jan’s passion comes from bringing people from different backgrounds together and finding solutions to the challenges they face. In his professional life, the motto that guides Jan is: “Actions speak louder than words.”

Dominik Galvano
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/2021-04_Reckers-und-Griesbach_ID-20210330_075-scaled.jpg
Dominik Galvano

Dominik Galvano is a consultant at Reckers & Griesbach. In his role, he is managing the search process for national and international projects and driving forward sales and business development activities.
Before joining Reckers & Griesbach, he had worked for an international executive search consultancy for more than 5 years. As an associate, he coordinated multiple search projects across various industries. He placed executives and interim managers for manufacturers of consumer goods, pharmaceutical products and industrial goods.
Dominik is a Bachelor Professional of Human Resources (CCI) and is fluent in German and English.

Suman Bhatti
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/sk6432-scaled.jpg
Suman Bhatti

Suman is a dual student at Reckers & Griesbach and studies business administration with a focus on marketing & digital media.

She is responsible for the planning and implementation of the marketing activities and advertising campaigns of Reckers & Griesbach as well as for the internal and external communication of the company.

Before joining Reckers & Griesbach, she gained her first professional experience in the financial and banking sector.
She is fluent in German, English and Urdu.

Christine Flöck
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/christine-floeck-02-reckers-griesbach.jpg
Christine Flöck

Christine is a consultant at Reckers & Griesbach and has been supporting companies in their selection of specialists and executives since 2005.

She started her career as a consultant in South Africa. It was here that she received a first-class, international education and was able to gain exceptional experience in a diverse work environment in which there was a distinct shortage of skilled workers.

After more than 500 successful placements, Christine has proven herself to be a professional interface between clients and candidates. Determination, reliability, and excellent communication are her strong personal assets. Christine has completed two commercial apprenticeships and speaks fluent German and English.

Lea Bagoje
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/lea-bagoje-02-reckers-griesbach.jpg
Lea Bagoje

Lea is a dual study program student at the iba Darmstadt in the field of Business Administration with a focus on Human Resources Management. She is currently doing her apprenticeship at Reckers & Griesbach and supports them in the implementation of executive search and interim management projects.

Before joining Reckers & Griesbach, she studied political science at the Technical University of Darmstadt and was able to gain her first experience in Human Resources Management as a work-study student. She is fluent in German, English and Croatian.

Our network partners
Christine Hock
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Christine.jpg
Christine Hock

Christine is an international consultant with twenty years of experience in the field of personnel selection and development. She is a qualified Psychologist with additional qualification in Systemic Counseling, Coaching and Facilitation. After finishing her university degree in psychology she worked several years as an HR specialist for an international law firm designing and delivering assessments and advising the management in all aspects of people development.
Since 2005 she has been working as a freelance consultant in the field of management diagnostics and coaching and is specialized on executive and self-assessments as well as on the development and implementation of HR strategies and processes.
Her consulting approach is resource- and solution-oriented, with a focus on clear and practical results. Her intuition for the different needs of organisations and individuals enables her to develop needs-based products together with her clients. Her clients appreciate her professionalism, analytical mindset and ability to build trusting relationships in which she also critically questions and gives constructive feedback at the right time. She offers her services in German and English.

Kerstin Sturm
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Kerstin.jpg
Kerstin Sturm

Kerstin Sturm works as a consultant in the field of management diagnostics, systemic coaching and human resource development. With master’s degrees in psychology and in business administration (BA) and an additional qualification as a certified coach (ECA), she began her career more than 20 years ago at the Allianz insurance company. Here she was already involved in the design and implementation of assessment centres and training courses. Since then, she has worked in larger organisations and subsequently in the HR consulting sector as a project manager, consultant and trainer. In her role as account manager until 2012, she consulted potential clients on talent management topics and implemented the respective solutions. Then she started her independent work as a consultant for international clients from different industries. She conducted job analyses and competence modelling, designed and implemented numerous assessment and development centre solutions, optimised HR processes and supported individuals in their development. Her approach is potential-oriented, appreciative as well as partnership- and result-oriented in cooperation. With her project experience and several years abroad, including in Malaysia and China, she offers her services to national and international clients in German and English.

Our values

  • Commitment to success

    We have two goals: to provide the best service and to be successful in what we do. It’s what our partners expect and it’s what we expect of ourselves every time we take on a new task. Sometimes that commitment to our clients means telling them we aren’t the right partner to meet their current needs. After all: we’ll only do the job if we can do it right.

  • Simplicity

    We keep our processes lean, communicate clearly and offer pragmatic solutions. In this way, everyone involved can concentrate on what is important to them.

  • Empathy

    Choosing the right person for the job is a matter of understanding: the business culture, the company’s objectives as well as the candidate’s personality and motivation. A big part of what we do is to listen closely, ask the right questions and offer honest answers.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact:

Reckers & Griesbach GmbH
Alfred-Herrhausen-Allee 3-5
65760 Eschborn

    First name*
    Last name*
    Company
    E-Mail*
    Phone
    Type of request
    Message*

Executive Search & Interim Management

Wir besetzen Führungskräfte. Permanent und interimistisch.

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Besetzung von Führungspositionen im In- und Ausland – permanent und interimistisch und immer mit genauem Blick auf die Situationsanforderung.

 

Durch unsere Dienstleistung helfen wir, leistungsstarke Teams für unsere Partner aufzubauen und diese zu verbessern. Mit unserem internationalen Netzwerk unterstützen wir unsere Partner nicht nur lokal, sondern auch bei ihren Bedarfen rund um den Globus.

Unser Ansatz Der richtige Blickwinkel entscheidet

Um ein ganzheitliches und nachhaltiges Vorgehen leisten zu können, bedarf es einer vertrauensvollen und langfristigen Partnerschaft. Für uns bedeutet das, potenzielle Kandidaten aus der Perspektive Ihres Unternehmens zu sehen. Mit dieser Haltung finden wir für Sie nicht nur die richtigen Führungskräfte, sondern können Ihr Unternehmen auch angemessen auf dem Markt repräsentieren.

Leistungen

Wir begleiten Sie bei allen Aufgaben rund um die Besetzung von Führungspositionen – permanent und interimistisch. Hierbei nutzen wir unsere langjährige Erfahrung und wo nötig unsere Kreativität. Im Einzelnen gehen wir dabei wie folgt vor:

  • Leadership Assessment

    Als Bestandteil unseres Suchprozesses und als eigenständige Dienstleistung bieten wir die Konzeption, Durchführung und Moderation von Assessment und Development Centern, Potenzialanalysen und kompetenzbasierten Interviews an.

  • Executive Search

    Wir setzen etablierte Suchmethoden und -prozesse ein, die wir von der Pike auf gelernt haben, aber unterscheiden uns vom Stereotyp des Executive Search, indem wir mithilfe von Kommunikation und digitalen Tools ein Höchstmaß an Transparenz schaffen. Darüber hinaus konzentrieren wir uns auf Vielfalt, Diversität und Talente, die möglicherweise „out of the box“ sind und dennoch gut zu Ihren Bedürfnissen und der jeweiligen Herausforderung der Führungsaufgabe passen.

  • Interim Management

    Für die kurzfristige und zeitlich begrenzte Besetzung von Managementfunktionen gibt es ganz verschiedene Gründe. Meist erfolgt dies im Übergang zur permanenten Nachbesetzung, bei Restrukturierungen und für projektbasierte Aufgaben. Hierfür bieten wir mit unserem Netzwerk an Interim-Managern aus den Bereichen Geschäftsführung, Finanzen, Personal, Produktion und Restrukturierung passende Optionen.

Referenzen

  • Oliver Bruns – CEO Neveon

    » Die Arbeit mit R&G ist pragmatisch, konstruktiv und macht Spaß. Ihr Verständnis für unsere Bedürfnisse und ihr lösungsorientierter Ansatz helfen uns, die Führungskräfte zu finden, die den Unterschied machen. «

  • SVP – Automobilzulieferer

    » R&G sind energetische, enthusiastischste und bodenständige Personalberater. Ihre freundliche Haltung macht es einfacher, Dinge unproblematisch, aber immer mit einem sehr ausgeprägten Verantwortungsbewusstsein zu erledigen. «

  • Angela Körner – CHRO Janoschka AG

    » Die Zusammenarbeit mit Reckers&Griesbach ist stets hochprofessionell und zielgerichtet. Geeignete Kandidaten wurden innerhalb kürzester Zeit präsentiert, so dass Vakanzen schnell besetzt werden konnten. Außerdem macht es sehr viel Spaß, mit dem Team von Reckers&Griesbach zu arbeiten. Ich kann es uneingeschränkt empfehlen. «

  • Markus Sattlberger – Interim Manager

    » Großartiger Interim Provider – hochprofessionell!
    Für mich ist es immer eine Freude, mit Jan und Sebastian zusammenzuarbeiten. Die Kommunikation ist vom Beginn bis zum Ende eines Projekts vollständig transparent, sehr effektiv und hochprofessionell. «

Das Team Experten und Netzwerkpartner

Unser Team besteht aus Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Besetzung von Führungskräften für nationale und internationale Positionen. Ergänzt wird unser Team durch unsere Netzwerkpartner mit einer Expertise in der Managementdiagnostik, Personalentwicklung und Coaching.

Sebastian Reckers
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/2021-04_Reckers-und-Griesbach_ID-20210330_037-scaled.jpg
Sebastian Reckers

Sebastian ist Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von Reckers & Griesbach. Seit 2009 ist Sebastian im Executive Search tätig und hat in dieser Zeit mehr als 200 Führungskräfte in Festanstellung und Interim-Positionen platziert. Er arbeitet an nationalen und internationalen Projekten mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Führungspositionen in Unternehmen.

Vor der Gründung von Reckers & Griesbach arbeitete er mehr als 10 Jahre für eine internationale Executive Search Beratung, wo er zuletzt 5 Jahre lang das deutsche Büro leitete und Teilhaber war. Darüber hinaus war er für einen der weltweit führenden Hersteller von Pumpen und Pumpensystemen im Bereich Customer Service, Vertrieb und Logistik tätig.

Er ist gelernter Industriekaufmann, studierte Betriebswirtschaft an der Fachhochschule Frankfurt und spricht fließend Deutsch und Englisch.

Jan Griesbach
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/2021-04_Reckers-und-Griesbach_ID-20210330_073-scaled.jpg
Jan Griesbach

Jan ist Gründer und geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von Reckers & Griesbach. Er ist seit 2013 im Executive-Interim-Business tätig. Seine inhaltliche Kernkompetenz liegt im Industriesektor. Darüber hinaus profitieren unsere Auftraggeber von seinen Branchenkenntnissen in den Bereichen Life Sciences und Konsumgüter.
Vor der Gründung von Reckers & Griesbach verantwortete Jan das Interim-Management-Geschäft bei einem internationalen Executive-Search-Spezialisten und war dort zugleich Shareholder. In dieser Zeit betreute er das Wachstum und die Entwicklung verwandter Dienstleistungen.

Zuvor war Jan drei Jahre in der Automobilindustrie und vier Jahre in der Hotelbranche tätig. Darüber hinaus hat er an verschiedenen Trainings der internen BMW Academy teilgenommen.
In seiner täglichen Arbeit lässt sich Jan von der Vielfalt seiner Aufgaben inspirieren. Schließlich ist im Personalbereich kein Tag wie der andere, jeder Kandidat hat seine eigene Geschichte und jeder Kunde andere Bedürfnisse. Jans Leidenschaft liegt im Zusammenbringen verschiedener Charaktere und in der Lösung der damit verbundenen Herausforderungen. In seinem Berufsleben lebt Jan nach dem Motto: „Taten sagen mehr als Worte.“

Dominik Galvano
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/2021-04_Reckers-und-Griesbach_ID-20210330_075-scaled.jpg
Dominik Galvano

Dominik ist Berater bei Reckers & Griesbach. Er ist verantwortlich für die Leitung nationaler und internationaler Executive-Search-Projekte, die Betreuung von Kandidaten und Kunden sowie den Support im Sales.

Vor seiner Zeit bei Reckers & Griesbach arbeitete er mehr als 5 Jahre für eine internationale Executive Search Beratung, wo er zahlreiche Projekte verantworten und Führungspositionen besetzen konnte. In dieser Zeit arbeitete er branchenübergreifend und platzierte Führungskräfte in der Konsumgüterbranche, dem Pharmasektor und der produzierenden Industrie.
Er verfügt über einen Abschluss als Bachelor Professional of Human Resources (CCI) und spricht fließend Deutsch und Englisch.

Suman Bhatti
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/sk6432-scaled.jpg
Suman Bhatti

Suman ist duale Studentin bei Reckers & Griesbach und studiert BWL mit dem Fokus auf Marketing & Digitale Medien.

Sie ist verantwortlich für die Planung und Umsetzung der Marketingaktivitäten und Werbeaktionen von Reckers & Griesbach sowie für die interne und externe Kommunikation des Unternehmens.

Vor ihrer Zeit bei Reckers & Griesbach konnte Sie erste Berufserfahrung im Finanz- und Bankenumfeld sammeln.
Sie spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Urdu.

Christine Flöck
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/05/christine-floeck-02-reckers-griesbach.jpg
Christine Flöck

Christine ist Beraterin bei Reckers & Griesbach und unterstützt Unternehmen seit 2005 bei der Auswahl von Fach- und Führungskräften.

Ihre Karriere als Personalberaterin begann sie in Südafrika. Dort erhielt sie eine erstklassige, internationale Ausbildung und durfte außergewöhnliche Erfahrungen in einem diversen Arbeitsumfeld mit ausgeprägtem Fachkräftemangel sammeln.

Mit mehr als 500 erfolgreichen Besetzungen überzeugt Christine als professionelle Schnittstelle zwischen Kunden und Kandidaten. Zielstrebigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Kommunikationsstärke sind ihre Eckpfeiler. Christine hat zwei kaufmännische Ausbildungen absolviert und spricht fließend Deutsch und Englisch.

Lea Bagoje
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/06/lea-bagoje-02-reckers-griesbach-1.jpg
Lea Bagoje

Lea ist duale Studentin an der iba Darmstadt im Bereich BWL mit dem Schwerpunkt Personalmanagement. Bei Reckers & Griesbach absolviert sie ihre Ausbildung und unterstützt bei der Umsetzung von Executive Search und Interim Management Projekten.

Vor ihrer Zeit bei Reckers & Griesbach studierte sie an der TU Darmstadt Politikwissenschaften und konnte als Werkstudentin erste Erfahrungen im Personalwesen sammeln. Sie spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Kroatisch.

Unsere Netzwerkpartner
Christine Hock
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Christine.jpg
Christine Hock

Christine ist eine international tätige Beraterin mit zwanzig Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Personalauswahl und –entwicklung. Sie ist Diplom-Psychologin mit Zusatzausbildungen zur systemischen Beraterin, Coach und Facilitation. Nach Abschluss des Studiums arbeitete sie mehrere Jahre als HR Spezialist für eine internationale Anwaltskanzlei, wo sie Assessments entwickelte und durchführte sowie das Management in allen Aspekten der Personalentwicklung unterstützte. Seit 2005 arbeitet sie als selbständige Beraterin im Bereich Management Diagnostik und Coaching. Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt auf Executive- und Self-Assessments sowie auf der Entwicklung und Implementierung von HR Strategien und Prozessen.

Ihr Beratungsansatz ist ressourcen- und lösungsorientiert, mit Fokus auf klare und praxistaugliche Ergebnisse. Durch ihr Gespür für die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse von Organisationen und Individuen gelingt es ihr, gemeinsam mit ihren Kunden individuelle und bedarfsgerechte Produkte zu entwickeln. Ihre Kunden schätzen darüber hinaus ihre Professionalität, die analytische Herangehensweise sowie ihre Fähigkeit, eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung aufzubauen, in der sie zur rechten Zeit auch kritisch hinterfragt und konstruktives Feedback gibt. Sie bietet ihr Leistungsspektrum auf Deutsch und Englisch an.

Kerstin Sturm
https://reckers-griesbach.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Kerstin.jpg
Kerstin Sturm

Kerstin Sturm ist als Beraterin im Bereich der Managementdiagnostik, des systemischen Coachings und der Personalentwicklung tätig. Als Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA) und Diplom-Psychologin mit einer Zusatzausbildung als zertifizierter Coach (ECA) begann sie ihre Karriere vor über 20 Jahren in der Allianz Versicherungs-AG. Hier wirkte sie bereits an der Konzeption und Durchführung von Assessment Centern und Schulungen mit. Seitdem arbeitete sie in größeren Organisationen und anschließend im Personalberatungsbereich als Projektleiterin, Consultant und Trainerin. Als Account Manager beriet sie bis 2012 potenzielle Kunden hinsichtlich Talentmanagement und stellte die Implementierung entsprechender Konzepte sicher.

Anschließend begann sie ihre selbständige Tätigkeit als Beraterin für internationale Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Branchen. Sie führte Anforderungsanalysen und Kompetenzmodellierungen durch, entwickelte und implementierte zahlreiche Assessment und Development Center Lösungen, optimierte HR-Prozesse und unterstützte Personen in ihrer Entwicklung. Ihr Ansatz ist potenzialorientiert, wertschätzend sowie partnerschaftlich und ergebnisorientiert in der Zusammenarbeit. Aufgrund ihrer Projekterfahrungen und mehrjährigen Auslandsaufenthalte, unter anderem in Malaysia und China, bietet sie ihre Leistungen für nationale und internationale Kunden auf Deutsch und Englisch an.

Unsere Werte

  • Erfolgswillen

    Das Streben nach Bestleistung und der Erfolg für uns und unsere Partner sind selbstverständlicher Bestandteil unserer Arbeit. Wir nehmen kein Mandat an, wenn wir nicht auch davon überzeugt sind, dass wir es zu einem Erfolg bringen können. Dementsprechend dürfen unsere Partner von uns auch ein „klares Nein“ erwarten, wenn wir glauben, dass wir für die Aufgabe nicht die Richtigen sind.

  • Einfachheit

    Wir halten unsere Prozesse schlank, kommunizieren klar und bieten pragmatische Lösungen. So können alle Beteiligten sich auf das für sie Wesentliche konzentrieren.

  • Empathie

    Nur durch Einfühlungsvermögen in die Kultur und Motivation von Individuen und Organisationen kann es uns gelingen, die bestmögliche Auswahl für unsere Partner zu treffen. Deswegen hören wir genau zu, stellen die richtigen Fragen und geben ehrliche Antworten.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Kontakt:

Reckers & Griesbach GmbH
Alfred-Herrhausen-Allee 3-5
65760 Eschborn

    Vorname*
    Name*
    Firma / Institution
    Email*
    Telefon
    Art der Anfrage
    Nachricht*